Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bandera Mexican Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Bandera Mexican Grill

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Bandera Mexican Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Collinbrougher about 2 months ago

Steak and Shrimp

Tasted amazing

Elcarise2 2 months ago

Chicken Burrito

Always good portion sizes and always accommodating to changes

Katie 4 months ago

Hawaiian Shrimp

It was sooo good! Shrimp was cooked the way it should be! Definitely will be coming back!

Kaylashay0818 5 months ago

Chicken Quesadillas

I had the chicken quesadilla with quac and queso on the side and it was so good! The quac is very fresh and the queso has a very rich and creamy flavor. Best place to go during lunch or a late dinner. Karaoke nights are a bonus!

Boyddebpiano 6 months ago

Grilled Mushroom & Zucchini

Have been going to Bandera for several years. Excellent tacos. I like the shrimp, veggie, and dish ones. They're the best on a corn tortilla. Bandera is a friendly place and also has outside dining!

Chaslisabooks 2 months ago

Arrachera Steak & Bacon

This is one of my favorite tacos from here. Always excellent!

Danrenesimon 2 months ago

Carne Asada

Very good! I get these at least once a week. I love thé Avocado Salsa/Sauce that they put on their tacos. Normally not a fan of sauces like that, but this one is different. :) My friends and I love to come on Taco Tuesday and just enjoy the atmosphere!

Cpitts629 4 months ago

Steak Burrito

The burrito was sooooo good and flavorful like better than any other place!! The pork tacos are also delicious, I can eat wayyy too many Lol I come back at least once a week!

Hb3working 6 months ago

Shrimp Nachos

The shrimp nachos were to die for! The flavor was full, seasoned to perfection, and the crispy/juicy ratio was perfect! And don't sleep on the rice and beans either! Perfect combo

Aishaemmett 8 months ago

Crispy Fish

This is the best Mexican grill ever!!!! The tacos are always great! The nachos great!!! The queso excellent!! I tell my friends and family about this place all the time. Awesome service. Never had a complaint with this restaurant. 5 Stars!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA